My Forever Age

I would want to be twenty five years old forever. Twenty five is a good age because your brain is fully developed and you are becoming an adult. When your twelve you have go to school and they’re many test you have to take. Most of the time you have get a good score in order to keep your grade up. Some people are tall enough that they can ride tall roller coasters, you also can drive cars. By being twenty five you have to shop for yourself and you have to worry about taxes and gas prices. I would love to be able to have my own job and do what I love. I would have more knowledge about life and social situations. There are so many reasons to be twenty five years old and those are just a few.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*