All About Me

Hi, my name Aaliyah. Welcome to my blog. Allow me to introduce myself. I am a seventh grader at a middle school in Tustin. I am the oldest child in my family, I have an English bulldog. I love to play soccer, while playing soccer I get to travel to different places and play soccer in different environments. I love to go to the Colorado river and the Sand dunes, I love to ride ATVs and be on the boat riding on the water. I don’t like being in cold places, I always get runny noses. I love being in warmer places rather than cold places. I love hanging out with friends, I love riding my electric bike with my friends. I love listening to music, I especially love to listen to country music. My favorite subject in school is social studies, I love learning about new people and how they impacted the world.

One thought on “All About Me

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*