My Three Wishes

If you had been given three wishes what would you ask for? I would ask for an unlimited first class ticket. I would use it to travel the world to any I want without paying for it. I would go to France and England to see the culture and to see the famous tourist attractions. I would also for wish unlimited English bulldog puppies. I love their wrinkly faces and how they run around. Lastly I would wish that I wouldn’t have to do any homework or tests for the rest of my life and I would have an A in every class. I would wish for this because I don’t like doing homework and when you do homework you’re studying for a test, you can hope you do good but sometimes you have a bad day and you don’t do good on a test. These are the things I would wish for if I had three wishes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*