Freaky Wednesday

If I could trade places with a famous person for a day it would be Alex Morgan. Alex Morgan is a famous woman’s soccer player, she is the captain for San Diego Wave FC and she is on the United States women’s national soccer team. I would want to trade places with because she is my favorite woman’s soccer player, she has helped lead her team to the Women’s World Cup and won it twice. When I was younger I would watch videos of her playing soccer, I like how she moves the ball around and how she is always trying to make opportunities to score. While I’ve been watching her playing I noticed that when she shoots the ball, she aims for the corner. When she not able to get there she will set her teammates up for success. I also noticed how she shows great leadership while on the field, she also inspires and is a role model on and off the field to many people.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*