My Thankful Thanksgiving

I am thankful for many things this year, but here are the top three things. I am thankful for my loving family. I know that they are always there for me and will always care for me. They’re always help me if I need a little bit more explaining for an assignment. The second thing I’m thankful for the first responders. They will come and try to help if someone is trouble, I broke my arm in October. I had to go to Urgent Care and the people there were very helpful and nice. I’m thankful that we have police officers, firefighters, doctors, and nurses to help us if we have problems that need to be solved. Lastly I thankful for my friends. I know if if I’m every sad or just need help with something, they’re always be there for me. I also know that they’re always be able to make me laugh and smile. These are just a couple things that I’m thankful for.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*