Principal For The Day

I have been told I am to be principal of my school for the day. I would make sure that there would be no homework and very little tests. I struggle with test sometimes and it can really bring down your grade a lot. I would have students finish their homework in class rather than do it at home. So they could have extra time for extra curricular and to study for any tests they need to retake. I would next have every other Friday be pajama day. There’s not a lot of pajamas days in the school year, sometimes you just want to wear pajamas to school and be comfortable. Next I would have every Friday and Wednesday be late start days. If we had double late start days students could sleep in an extra hour and could retake any tests or are behind on any assignments finish it at tutorial or homeroom two times a week. Lastly I would have the passing periods be a little bit longer. The students have to be at school for six to seven hours a day, after most passing periods I talk with my friends. Most of the times I don’t even get to talk with them because they’re so short. Hopefully one day I could be principal for the day.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*