Words of Intention

My word of intention for 2024 is impact. There are a couple reasons why I want impact to be my word of intention. I feel that this word will help me to be my best self. My friends and family are what’s most important to me, and I want to be able to make them happy when they’re sad. My friends and family have an impact on my life, they will always help me if I need them. I want to have the same impact they have on me. My mom has impacted my life in many different ways. My mom is always there for me if I need someone to talk to, and I know that she will always love me no matter what. Even if it’s just a small thing that can brighten up someone’s day, I want to try to do it. I just want to focus on having a bigger impact on the friends, family, and the people around me.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*