20% Project – Week 2 – Crochet

For week two of my 20% project my goal was to watch videos and learn how to start making a stuffed animal. Also I wanted to complete more rows on my baby blanket. This week I did amazing but I had a couple struggles. I accomplished completing fifteen rows on my blanket. I struggled with starting the rows to make the stuffed animal. I found videos and websites to explain what the different abbreviations mean, so I get a little bit about how to use the hooks and what the different abbreviations mean in crochet. But it’s still a little confusing. Because starting the rows on the stuffed animal went badly, I had to make changes and started designing my trifold instead. Next week I will be working on completing more rows on my blanket and continue to try how to make a stuffed animal. Thanks for reading see you next week.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*